A professor gives feedback to a student during a patient simulation

Faculty & Administration

Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Dean of the Inman College

Inman College Administration

Donna Bolin
University Advancement

Donna Bolin

Associate Vice President of Development Health Education and Sciences
Phone: (615) 460-6345
Email: donna.bolin@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Loretta Bond
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Loretta Bond

Director, Pre-licensure Preparation & Student Success
Phone: 615-460-8389
Email: loretta.bond@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter 100
Read Bio
Martha Buckner
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Martha Buckner

Nurse Educator Innovator in Residence & Interim ICON-CNI Co-Director
Email: martha.buckner@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Lucyellen Dahlgren
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Lucyellen Dahlgren

Director of Competency Based Evaluation & Associate Professor of Nursing
Phone: 615-460-6086
Email: lucy.dahlgren@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 303 B
Read Bio
Kathryn Dambrino
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Kathryn Dambrino

Director DNP Project & Practice Experiences & Assistant Professor of Nursing
Phone: 615-460-6027
Email: kathryn.dambrino@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 205 A
Read Bio
Marita Dell'Aquilla
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Marita Dell'Aquila

Director of Undergraduate Nursing Practice
Phone: 615-460-6032
Email: marita.dellaquila@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 102 B
Read Bio
Sandy Dowling
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Sandy Dowling

College Coordinator & Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 615-460-6781
Email: sandy.dowling@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 101
Read Bio
Martha Ezell
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Martha Ezell

Nursing Faculty Liaison to ICON-CNI & Instructor
Phone: 615-460-6126
Email: martha.ezell@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 203 C
Read Bio
Shelby Garner
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing, Global Health Innovation

Shelby Garner

Director, Global Health Innovation & Professor of Nursing
Phone: 903-821-6891
Email: shelby.garner@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Debbie Gregory
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Debbie Gregory

Senior Fellow for Nursing Innovation & Interim ICON-CNI Co-Director
Read Bio
Tara Jenkins
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Tara Jenkins

Business Manager
Phone: 615-460-5321
Email: tara.jenkins@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 301
Read Bio
Lauren Lauzon
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing, College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences, Office of Admissions

Lauren Lauzon

Director of Admissions for Graduate Programs & ABSN
Phone: 615-460-6107
Email: lauren.lauzon@belmont.edu
Office Location: Freeman Hall
Read Bio
Tammy Legge
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Tammy Legge

Program Chair Undergraduate Nursing & Associate Professor of Nursing, Certified Nurse Educator
Phone: 615-460-6783
Email: tammy.legge@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 103
Read Bio
Sandy Murabito
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Sandy Murabito

Associate Dean Undergraduate Nursing & Associate Professor
Phone: 615-460-6114
Email: sandy.murabito@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 106
Read Bio
Amy Rasmussen
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Amy Rasmussen

Director of Professional Development and Innovation & Assistant Professor of Nursing
Phone: 615-460-6998
Email: amy.rasmussen@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 205C
Read Bio
Meg Rowland
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Meg Rowland

Director of FNP Clinical Experiences & Instructor of Nursing
Phone: 615-460-6286
Email: meghan.rowland@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 208 B
Read Bio
Erin Shankel
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Erin Shankel

Associate Dean of Graduate Nursing & Associate Professor
Phone: 615-460-6116
Email: erin.shankel@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 205 B
Read Bio
Linda Wofford
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Linda Wofford

Assistant Dean Nursing Assessment & Evaluation, Professor of Nursing
Phone: 615-460-6121
Email: linda.wofford@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 104
Read Bio

Inman College Staff

Tiffany Blalock
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Tiffany Blalock

Undergraduate Advising & Student Progression Assistant
Phone: 615-460-6003
Email: tiffany.blalock@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 106 A
Read Bio
Sarah Caylor
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing, College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences, Office of Admissions

Sarah Caylor

Assistant Director of Graduate Health Science Admissions
Phone: (615) 460.6722
Email: sarah.caylor@belmont.edu
Office Location: Freeman Hall
Read Bio
Sandy Dowling
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Sandy Dowling

College Coordinator & Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 615-460-6781
Email: sandy.dowling@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 101
Read Bio
Tiffany Cokkinias
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing, Office of Admissions

Tiffany Fincher

Admissions Coordinator
Phone: 615-460-6120
Email: tiffany.fincher@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Ashley Griffith

Information Systems & Compliance Manager
Email: ashley.n.griffith@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 102 Cube D
Read Bio
Megan Hittle
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Megan Hittle

Undergraduate Program Coordinator & Continuing Education Coordinator
Phone: 615-460-6139
Email: megan.hittle@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 102 Cube B
Read Bio
Tara Jenkins
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Tara Jenkins

Business Manager
Phone: 615-460-5321
Email: tara.jenkins@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 301
Read Bio

Inman College Faculty

Jamie Adam
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Jamie Adam

Professor
Phone: 615-460-8392
Email: jamie.adam@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 102 C
Read Bio
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing
Phone: 615-460-6626
Email: kristenmarie.allen@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 202 Cube D
Read Bio
Olivia Bahemuka
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Olivia Bahemuka

Assistant Professor
Phone: 615-460-6703
Email: olivia.bahemuka@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 202 D
Read Bio
Melissa Bell
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing
Phone: 615-460-8388
Email: melissa.bell@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 303 Cube A
Read Bio
Loretta Bond
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Loretta Bond

Director, Pre-licensure Preparation & Student Success
Phone: 615-460-8389
Email: loretta.bond@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter 100
Read Bio
Steven Busby
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Steven Busby

Associate Professor
Phone: 615-460-5518
Email: steven.busby@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 202 A
Read Bio
Sarah Camp
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Sara Camp

Assistant Professor
Phone: 615-460-6177
Email: sara.camp@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 105 B
Read Bio
Amy Charlton
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Amy Charlton

Assistant Professor
Phone: 615-460-5831
Email: amy.charlton@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 303 Cube C
Read Bio
Robin Cobb
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Robin Cobb

Assistant Professor
Phone: 615-460-6118
Email: robin.cobb@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 103
Read Bio
Keri Cochran
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Keri Cochran

Instructor
Phone: (615) 460-6974
Email: keri.cochran@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 303 Cube B
Read Bio
Lucyellen Dahlgren
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Lucyellen Dahlgren

Director of Competency Based Evaluation & Associate Professor of Nursing
Phone: 615-460-6086
Email: lucy.dahlgren@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 303 B
Read Bio
Kathryn Dambrino
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Kathryn Dambrino

Director DNP Project & Practice Experiences & Assistant Professor of Nursing
Phone: 615-460-6027
Email: kathryn.dambrino@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 205 A
Read Bio
Courtney Daniel
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing, Health Services
Phone: 615-460-6554
Email: courtney.daniel@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 102C
Read Bio
Marita Dell'Aquilla
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Marita Dell'Aquila

Director of Undergraduate Nursing Practice
Phone: 615-460-6032
Email: marita.dellaquila@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 102 B
Read Bio
Ruby Dunlap
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Ruby Dunlap

Professor
Phone: 615-460-6742
Email: ruby.dunlap@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 202 Cube A
Read Bio
Martha Ezell
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Martha Ezell

Nursing Faculty Liaison to ICON-CNI & Instructor
Phone: 615-460-6126
Email: martha.ezell@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 203 C
Read Bio
Lisa Fisher Germano
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing
Phone: 615-460-6124
Email: lisa.germano@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 102 Cube C
Read Bio
Leslie Folds
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Leslie Folds

Associate Professor
Phone: 615-460-6101
Email: leslie.folds@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 203 A
Read Bio
Shelby Garner
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing, Global Health Innovation

Shelby Garner

Director, Global Health Innovation & Professor of Nursing
Phone: 903-821-6891
Email: shelby.garner@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Jeannie Geise
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing, Health Services

Jeannie Giese

Associate Professor
Phone: 615-460-6106
Email: jeannie.giese@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 203 D
Read Bio
Suzanne Gillson
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Suzanne Gillson

Assistant Professor
Phone: 615-460-6445
Email: suzanne.gillson@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 302 A
Read Bio
Laura Gray
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Laura Gray

Associate Professor
Phone: 615-460-6109
Email: laura.gray@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter Hall 304
Read Bio
Liz Hall
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Liz Hall

Assistant Professor
Phone: 615-460-6105
Email: liz.hall@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 335
Read Bio
Beth Fentress Hallmark
Center for Interprofessional Engagement & Simulation

Beth Hallmark

Director of Education
Phone: 615-460-6112
Email: beth.hallmark@belmont.edu
Office Location: FCOM 4301
Read Bio
Photo of Abbey Holthaus
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Abbey Holthaus

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Phone: 615-460-6864
Email: abbey.holthaus@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 102 D
Read Bio
Julie Honey
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Julie Honey

Dean & Professor of Nursing
Phone: 615-460-6198
Email: julie.honey@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 101
Read Bio
Ashley Jackson
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing, Simulation Center

Ashley Jackson

Instructor
Phone: 615-460-5235
Email: ashley.jackson@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 202 Cube C
Read Bio
Angela Lane
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Angela Lane

Associate Professor
Phone: 615-460-5712
Email: angela.lane@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 203 B
Read Bio
Tammy Legge
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Tammy Legge

Program Chair Undergraduate Nursing & Associate Professor of Nursing, Certified Nurse Educator
Phone: 615-460-6783
Email: tammy.legge@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 103
Read Bio
Rachel Marquart
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing
Phone: 615-460-6332
Email: rachel.marquart@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 203 Cube B
Read Bio
Taryn McCoy
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Taryn McCoy

Global Health Coordinator
Phone: 615-460-6659
Email: taryn.mccoy@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 205 Cube B
Read Bio
Beth Miller
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Beth Miller

Instructor
Phone: 615-460-6965
Email: beth.miller@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 105 C
Read Bio
Elizabeth Morse
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing, Health Services

Elizabeth Morse

Associate Professor
Phone: 615-460-5779
Email: elizabeth.morse@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 105 A
Read Bio
Lauren Banks
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Lauren Moss

Assistant Professor
Phone: 615-460-5569
Email: lauren.moss@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 208 C
Read Bio
Sandy Murabito
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Sandy Murabito

Associate Dean Undergraduate Nursing & Associate Professor
Phone: 615-460-6114
Email: sandy.murabito@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 106
Read Bio
Barbara Padovich
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing
Phone: 615-460-6122
Email: barbara.padovich@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 202 C
Read Bio
R. David Phillippi
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

R. David Phillippi

Assistant Professor
Phone: 615-460-6691
Email: david.phillippi@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 302 Cube A
Read Bio
Amy Rasmussen
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Amy Rasmussen

Director of Professional Development and Innovation & Assistant Professor of Nursing
Phone: 615-460-6998
Email: amy.rasmussen@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 205C
Read Bio
Lauren Rickman
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing
Phone: 615-460-5235
Email: lauren.rickman@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 102 Cube A
Read Bio
Meg Rowland
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Meg Rowland

Director of FNP Clinical Experiences & Instructor of Nursing
Phone: 615-460-6286
Email: meghan.rowland@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 208 B
Read Bio
Jessica Savage
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Jessica Savage

Assistant Professor, Certified Academic Clinical Nurse Educator
Phone: 615-460-5718
Email: jessica.savage@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 235 B
Read Bio
Ashley Scism
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Ashley Scism

Assistant Professor
Phone: 615-460-6881
Email: ashley.scism@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 109
Read Bio
Erin Shankel
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Erin Shankel

Associate Dean of Graduate Nursing & Associate Professor
Phone: 615-460-6116
Email: erin.shankel@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 205 B
Read Bio
Sarah Tarr
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Sarah Tarr

Instructor
Phone: 615-460-8390
Email: sarah.tarr@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 135 B
Read Bio
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Nicole VanBendegon

Coordinator of Simulation Remediation & Instructor of Nursing
Phone: 615-460-6123
Email: nicole.vanbendegon@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 302 Cube C
Read Bio
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Kelly Wagner

Instructor
Phone: 615-460-6712
Email: kelly.wagner@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 202 Cube B
Read Bio
Jacey Walker
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Jacey Walker

Assistant Professor
Phone: 615-460-6792
Email: jacey.walker@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 235 A
Read Bio
Amanda Waterman
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Amanda Waterman

Director of Undergraduate Clinical Experiences & Instructor of Nursing
Phone: 615-460-8391
Email: amanda.waterman@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 108
Read Bio
Ashley Wheeler
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing
Phone: 615-460-5230
Email: ashley.wheeler@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 302 Cube D
Read Bio
Molly Williams
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Molly Williams

Assistant Professor
Phone: 615-460-5464
Email: molly.williams@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 335
Read Bio
Natasha Wilson
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Natasha Wilson

Instructor
Phone: 615-460-6113
Email: natasha.wilson@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 203 Cube A
Read Bio
Linda Wofford
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Linda Wofford

Assistant Dean Nursing Assessment & Evaluation, Professor of Nursing
Phone: 615-460-6121
Email: linda.wofford@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 104
Read Bio
Tiffinie Zellers
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing

Tiffinie Zellars

Assistant Professor
Phone: 615-460-5236
Email: tiffinie.zellars@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 202 B
Read Bio