The front of McWhorter Hall on a sunny day

Pharmacy Faculty

College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Pharmaceutical, Social & Administrative Sciences Faculty

Amos Abioye
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Amos Abioye

Associate Professor
Phone: 615-460-6745
Email: amos.abioye@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter 320
Read Bio
Cristina Alberti
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Cristina Alberti

Regulatory Management Fellow in Drug Information with HealthTrust and FDA
Office Location: Drug Information Center
Read Bio
Anthony Blash
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Anthony Blash

Associate Professor
Phone: 615-460-5709
Email: anthony.blash@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter Hall 202
Read Bio
Joseph Bonnarens
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Joseph Bonnarens

Associate Professor
Phone: 615-460-8126
Email: joseph.bonnarens@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter 321
Read Bio
Chris Brown
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Chris Brown

Assistant Professor
Phone: 615-460-5681
Email: chris.brown@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter Hall 315
Read Bio
Leigh Ann Bynum
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Leigh Ann Bynum

Professor & Assistant Director of Collaboration & Education
Phone: 615-460-6587
Email: leighann.bynum@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter Hall 319
Read Bio
Jessica Cook
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Jessica Cook

Clinical Management Fellow in Drug Information with HealthTrust
Office Location: Drug Information Center
Read Bio
Edgar Diaz-Cruz
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Edgar Diaz-Cruz

Department Chair and Professor
Phone: 615-460-6532
Email: edgar.diaz-cruz@belmont.edu%20|
Office Location: McWhorter Hall 327
Read Bio
Genevieve Lynn (Ness) Engle
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Genevieve Lynn (Ness) Engle

Director of Drug Information Center and Associate Professor
Phone: 615-460-5710
Email: genevieve.engle@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter Hall 212
Read Bio
Zachary Fricker
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Zachary Fricker

Clinical Pharmacist Fellow in Drug Information with Aegis Sciences and FDA
Office Location: Drug Information Center
Read Bio
Angela Hagan
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Angela Hagan

Associate Professor
Phone: 615-460-6676
Email: angela.hagan@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter Hall 321
Read Bio
Amy Ham
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Amy Ham

Associate Professor
Phone: 615-460-6586
Email: amy.ham@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter Hall 320
Read Bio
Kelley Kiningham
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Kelley Kiningham

Associate Dean for Student Affairs and Professor
Phone: 615-460-8128
Email: kelley.kiningham@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter Hall 224
Read Bio
Tim Krafcisin
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Tim Krafcisin

Clinical Management Fellow in Drug Information with HealthTrust
Office Location: Drug Information Center
Read Bio
Marilyn Odom
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Marilyn Odom

Professor
Phone: 615.460.8121
Email: marilyn.odom@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter 218
Read Bio
Steven Stodghill
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences
Phone: 615-460-6533
Email: steven.stodghill@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter Hall 322
Read Bio

Pharmacy Practice Faculty

Erin Behnen
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Erin Behnen

Senior Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Professor
Phone: 615-460-8123
Email: erin.behnen@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter Hall 221
Read Bio
Hope Campbell
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Hope Campbell

Professor
Phone: 615-460-6530
Email: hope.campbell@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter Hall 330
Read Bio
Tavajay Campbell
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Tavajay Campbell

Assistant Professor
Phone: 615-460-6651
Email: tavajay.campbell@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter Hall 201
Read Bio
Photo of Abby Miller
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Karlee Carney

Assistant Professor
Email: karlee.carney@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Angela Clauson
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Angela Clauson

Director, Experiential Education & Associate Professor
Phone: 615-460-8124
Email: angela.clauson@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter Hall 225
Read Bio
Fernando Diggs
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Fernando Diggs

Assistant Professor
Phone: 615-460-6744
Email: fernando.diggs@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter Hall 306
Read Bio
Cathy Ficzere
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Cathy Ficzere

Professor & Chair, Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 615-460-6531
Email: cathy.ficzere@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter Hall 328
Read Bio
Tracy Frame
Center for Interprofessional Engagement & Simulation

Tracy Frame

Director of Interprofessional Engagement
Phone: 615-460-5916
Email: tracy.frame@belmont.edu
Office Location: FCOM 4002
Read Bio
Elisa Greene
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Elisa Greene

Professor
Phone: 615-460-5708
Email: elisa.greene@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter Hall 335
Read Bio
David Gregory
Academic Excellence, Office of the Provost

David Gregory

Provost & Executive Vice President for Academic Excellence
Read Bio
Lindsay Hahn
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Lindsay Hahn

Associate Professor
Phone: 615-460-8119
Email: lindsay.hahn@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter Hall 333
Read Bio
Amy Henneman
Thomas F. Frist, Jr. College of Medicine, College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Amy Henneman

Associate Professor of Pharmacology
Phone: (615) 460-5316
Email: amy.henneman@belmont.edu
Office Location: FCOM 5720
Read Bio
Phillip Lee
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Phillip Lee

Director of Skill Labs & Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 615-460-6747
Email: phillip.lee@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter Hall 309
Read Bio
Michael McGuire
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Michael McGuire

Associate Professor
Phone: 615-460-5723
Email: michael.mcguire@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter Hall 200
Read Bio
Be Well BU, Pathway 3: Integrative Approach to Health & Wellbeing

Adam Pace

Executive Director of Health and Wellness
Phone: 615-460-5059
Email: adam.pace@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Jarod Parrish
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Jarod Parrish

Assistant Professor
Phone: 615-460-8084
Email: jarod.parrish@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter Hall 331
Read Bio
Traci Poole
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Traci Poole

Associate Professor
Phone: 615-460-6460
Email: traci.poole@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter Hall 314
Read Bio
Kristy Wahaib
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Kristy Wahaib

Associate Professor
Phone: (615) 460-8130
Email: kristy.wahaib@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter Hall 335
Read Bio
Yulonda Warren
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Yulonda Warren

Assistant Professor
Phone: 615-460-8125
Email: yulonda.warren@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter 312
Read Bio
Jarett Worden
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Jarett Worden

Assistant Professor
Phone: 615-460-6983
Email: jarett.worden@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter Hall 203
Read Bio
Evan Young
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Evan Young

Assistant Director, Experiential Education & Assistant Professor
Phone: 615.460.5581
Email: evan.young@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter Hall 217
Read Bio