The front of McWhorter Hall on a sunny day

Faculty & Administration

College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Dean of the College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

College Administration

Erin Behnen
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Erin Behnen

Senior Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Professor
Phone: 615-460-8123
Email: erin.behnen@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter Hall 221
Read Bio
Renee Brown
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Renee Brown

Senior Associate Dean
Phone: 615-460-6719
Email: renee.brown@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter Hall 225
Read Bio
Jennifer Crowell
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Jennifer Crowell Thompson

Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Health Sciences and Chair
Phone: 615-460-6658
Email: jennifer.crowell@belmont.edu
Office Location: JMC 403 F
Read Bio
Kelley Kiningham
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Kelley Kiningham

Associate Dean for Student Affairs and Professor
Phone: 615-460-8128
Email: kelley.kiningham@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter Hall 224
Read Bio

College Staff

Linda Arce
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences, Office of Admissions

Linda Arce

Senior Admissions Coordinator for the College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences
Phone: 615-460-5193
Email: linda.arce@belmont.edu
Office Location: Jack C. Massey Center 241D
Read Bio
Cory Bishop
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Cory Bishop

Field Experience and Assessment Coordinator, Mental Health Counseling
Phone: 615-460-5889
Email: cory.bishop@belmont.edu
Office Location: Jack C. Massey Center 361
Read Bio
Sarah Caylor
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing, College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences, Office of Admissions

Sarah Caylor

Assistant Director of Graduate Health Science Admissions
Phone: (615) 460.6722
Email: sarah.caylor@belmont.edu
Office Location: Freeman Hall
Read Bio
Shelby Courtney
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Shelby Courtney

Assistant to the Dean & Budget Manager
Phone: 615-460-6538
Email: shelby.courtney@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter Hall 222
Read Bio
Molly Duncan
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Molly Duncan

Program Assistant, Physical Therapy
Phone: 615-460-6726
Email: molly.duncan@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter Hall 349
Read Bio
Stacey Gleaton
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Stacey Gleaton

Program Assistant/Adjunct Coordinator, Exercise Science
Phone: 615-460-6189
Email: stacey.gleaton@belmont.edu
Office Location: Sport Science Center 1
Read Bio
Sheryl Handley
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Sheryl Handley

Lab Manager, Pharmacy
Phone: 615-460-6646
Email: sheryl.handley@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter Hall 324
Read Bio
Amy Hodge
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Amy Hodge

Program Assistant, Occupational Therapy
Phone: 615-460-6705
Email: amy.hodge@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman 306B
Read Bio
Ginger Hooper
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Ginger Hooper

Admissions & Program Assistant, Pharmacy
Phone: 615-460-8122
Email: ginger.hooper@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter Hall 326
Read Bio
Laura Hyde
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Laura Hyde

Continuing Education Coordinator, Pharmacy
Phone: 615-460-5730
Email: laura.hyde@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter Hall 227
Read Bio
Lauren Lauzon
Gordon E. Inman College of Nursing, College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences, Office of Admissions

Lauren Lauzon

Director of Admissions for Graduate Programs & ABSN
Phone: 615-460-6107
Email: lauren.lauzon@belmont.edu
Office Location: Freeman Hall
Read Bio
Mary Lefler
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Mary Lefler

Staff Pharmacist & Site Liaison for Experiential Education, Pharmacy
Phone: 615-460-6040
Email: mary.lefler@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter Hall 216
Read Bio
John Maneno
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

John Maneno

HealthTrust Director of Clinical Information
Email: john.maneno@belmont.edu
Office Location: Drug Information Center
Read Bio
Lyndsey Manuel
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Lyndsey Manuel

Academic Support Assistant, Physical Therapy
Phone: 615-460-6727
Email: lyndsey.manuel@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter Hall 354
Read Bio
James McElroy
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

James McElroy

Anatomy Laboratory Manager, Physical Therapy
Phone: 615-460-6914
Email: james.mcelroy@belmont.edu
Office Location: Frist Medical School 122/124
Read Bio
Janet Miller
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Janet Miller

Program Assistant, Pharmacy
Phone: 615-460-6790
Email: janet.miller@belmont.edu
Office Location: McWhorter Hall 216
Read Bio
Arlie Paris
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Arlie Paris

Program Assistant, Occupational Therapy
Phone: 615-460-6700
Email: arlie.paris@belmont.edu
Office Location: Inman Center 306A
Read Bio
Emily Singleton
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Emily Singleton

HealthTrust Senior Manager of Clinical Information
Email: emily.singleton@belmont.edu
Office Location: Drug Information Center
Read Bio
Halle Smith
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Halle Smith

Program Assistant for Social Work and Public Health
Phone: 615-460-6401
Email: halle.smith@belmont.edu
Office Location: JMC 440
Read Bio
Samantha Triplett
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Samantha Triplett

HealthTrust Manager of Clinical Information
Email: samantha.triplett@belmont.edu
Office Location: Drug Information Center
Read Bio
Misty Wellman
College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

Misty Wellman

Operations Manager
Phone: 615-460-6117
Email: misty.wellman@belmont.edu
Office Location: Gordon E. Inman Center 206
Read Bio