Law Library Hours

Final Exam Hours

Saturday, April 16:  9:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.

Sunday, April 17:  12:00 p.m. – 2:00 a.m.

Monday, April 18:  7:00 a.m. – 2:00 a.m.

Tuesday, April 19  7:00 a.m. – 2:00 a.m.

Wednesday, April 20:  7:00 a.m. – 2:00 a.m.

Thursday, April 21:  7:00 a.m. – 2:00 a.m.

Friday, April 22:  7:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.

Saturday, April 23: 9:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.

Sunday, April 24: 12:00 p.m. – 2:00 a.m.

Monday, April 25:  7:00 a.m. – 2:00 a.m.

Tuesday, April 26:  7:00 a.m. – 2:00 a.m.

Wednesday, April 27:  7:00 a.m. – 2:00 a.m.

Thursday, April 28:   7:00 a.m. – 2:00 a.m.

Friday, April 29:  7:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.

Saturday, April 30:  9:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.

Sunday, May 1: 12:00 p.m. – 2:00 a.m.

Monday, May 2: 7:00 a.m. – 2:00 a.m.

Tuesday, May 3: 7:00 a.m. – 2:00 a.m.

Wednesday, May 4: 7:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, May 5: 7:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Friday, May 6: 7:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.


Regular Hours

Monday

Open Hours: 7:00 a.m.  – Midnight

Visitor hours: 9:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

The library is card access only for law students, staff, and faculty from 4:30 p.m. – Midnight

 

Tuesday

Open Hours: 7:00 a.m.  – Midnight

Visitor hours: 9:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

The library is card access only for law students, staff, and faculty from 4:30 p.m. – Midnight

 

Wednesday

Open Hours: 7:00 a.m.  – Midnight

Visitor hours: 9:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

The library is card access only for law students, staff, and faculty from 4:30 p.m. – Midnight

 

Thursday

Open Hours: 7:00 a.m.  – Midnight

Visitor hours: 9:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

The library is card access only for law students, staff, and faculty from 4:30 p.m. – Midnight

 

Friday

Open Hours: 7:00 a.m.  – 9:00 p.m.

Visitor Hours: 9:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

The library is card access only for law students, staff, and faculty from 4:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

 

Saturday

Open Hours: 9:00 a.m.  – 9:00 p.m.

Visitor Hours: No visitor hours on weekends.

The library is card access only for law students, staff, and faculty all day.

 

Sunday          

12:00 p.m. – Midnight

Visitor Hours: No visitor hours on weekends.

The library is card access only for law students, staff, and faculty all day.