Law Library Hours

The Law Library is card access only for Law Students, Staff, and Faculty after 4:30 p.m. on weekdays.
The Library is card access only for Law Students, Staff, and Faculty on the weekends.

Regular Hours

Monday – Thursday
7:00 a.m.  – Midnight
Friday
7:00 a.m.  – 9:00 p.m.
Saturday
9:00 a.m.  – 9:00 p.m.
Sunday
12:00 p.m. – Midnight


Regular Hours 2017 (See Above)

Sunday, January 8 – Thursday, April 13

Martin Luther King Jr. Day 2017

Monday, January 16: Closed

Spring Break 2017

Friday, March 3: 7:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 4: Closed

Sunday, March 5: Closed

Monday, March 6: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday, March 7: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 8: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 9: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Friday, March 10: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 11: Closed

Sunday, March 12: 12:00 p.m. – Midnight

Easter Break 2017

Friday, April 14: Closed

Saturday, April 15: Closed

Sunday, April 16: Closed

Extended Hours (TBD)

Monday, April 17 – Monday, May 1

Tuesday, May 2: Close early, time dependent upon last exam

Wednesday, May 3: 7:30 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 4: 7:30 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Friday, May 5: 7:30 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Summer Break

Saturday, May 6: Closed

Summer Hours TBD