Law Library Hours


Regular Hours

 

 

Monday

 

7:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.

 

Card access from 4:30 p.m. – 12:00 a.m.

 

Tuesday

 

7:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.

 

Card access from 4:30 p.m. – 12:00 a.m.

 

Wednesday

 

7:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.

 

Card access from 4:30 p.m. – 12:00 a.m.

 

Thursday

 

7:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.

 

Card access from 4:30 p.m. – 12:00 a.m.

 

Friday

 

7:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

 

Card access from 4:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

 

Saturday

 

9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

 

Card access only all day.

 

Sunday

 

12:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.

 

Card access only all day.

Holiday Hours

Saturday, December 13: Closed

Sunday, December 14: Closed

Monday,  December 15: 7:30 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 16: 7:30 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Wednesday, December 17: 7:30 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 18: 7:30 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Friday, December 19: 7:30 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 20: Closed

Sunday, December 21: Closed

Monday, December 22: Closed

Tuesday, December 23: Closed

Wednesday, December 24: Closed

Thursday, December 25: Closed

Friday, December 26: 7:30 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 27: Closed

Sunday, December 28: Closed

Monday, December 29: 7:30 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 30: 7:30 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Wednesday, December 31: 7:30 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Thursday, January 1: Closed

Friday, January 2: 7:30 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. 

Saturday, January 3: Closed

No visitor hours.

 

Card access only from December 15th - January 4th.