Skip to main content
Belmont University | Belief in Something Greater

Meet the Staff

Amy Coles, Director                                                      Jessica Dykes, Assistant Director                                          Sarah Rigsby, Assistant Director

615.460.6407                                                  615.460.6407                                                            615.460.6407

amy.coles@belmont.edu                                   jessica.dykes@belmont.edu                                         sarah.rigsby@belmont.edu

Laura Fields, Graduate Assistant                              Katie Palmer, Graduate Assistant                                           Morgan Terry

615.460.6407                                                 615.460.6407                                                             615.460.6407

laura.fields@belmont.edu                                 katie.palmer@belmont.edu                                          morgan.terry@belmont.edu