Skip to main content
Belmont University logo

Contact Us

The Office of the Registrar is located on the first floor of the Gabhart Student Center. Our office is open Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. 

Belmont Central can be reached at 615-460-5402

Registrar Information:

Phone:  615-460-6619
Fax:  615-460-5415
Email: registrar@belmont.edu

 
Office of the Registrar Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Dr. LaKiesha Armstrong University Registrar lakiesha.armstrong@belmont.edu 615-460-6619
Mrs. Ginger Bossier Senior Associate Registrar ginger.bossier@belmont.edu 615-460-6006
Dr. Patricia Chaffin Associate Registrar patricia.chaffin@belmont.edu 615-460-6442
Ms. Gwendolyn Falin Veteran Affairs Certification/ Academic Compliance Specialist gwendolyn.falin@belmont.edu 615-460-6871
Ms. Catherine Hansom Academic Audit Analyst catherine.hansom@belmont.edu 615-460-6069
Mrs. Daina Hunter Assistant Registrar  daina.hunter@belmont.edu 615-460-6600
Ms. Angela Jackson Academic Audit Analyst  angela.l.jackson@belmont.edu 615-460-6448
Mrs. Heather Lockhart Academic Audit Analyst heather.lockhart@belmont.edu  615-460-6467
Ms. Phaedra McDowell Administrative Assistant phaedra.mcdowell@belmont.edu 615-460-5748
Mr. Ryan Woods Academic Audit & Transfer Analyst ryan.woods@belmont.edu 615-460-6488