Skip to main content
Belmont University logo

Contact Us

The Office of the Registrar is located on the first floor of the Gabhart Student Center. Our office is open Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. 

Belmont Central can be reached at 615-460-5402

Registrar Information:

Phone:  615-460-6619
Fax:  615-460-5415
Email: registrar@belmont.edu

 
Office of the Registrar Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Dr. LaKiesha Armstrong Associate Registrar lakiesha.armstrong@belmont.edu 615-460-6325
Mrs. Ginger Bossier Associate Registrar ginger.bossier@belmont.edu 615-460-6006
Dr. Patricia Chaffin Assistant Registrar patricia.chaffin@belmont.edu 615-460-6442
Mrs. Daina Hunter Veteran Affairs Certification / Academic Compliance Specialist daina.hunter@belmont.edu 615-460-6871
Ms. Hayden McKay Academic Audit Analyst hayden.mckay@belmont.edu 615-460-6448
Mr. Alex Quattlebaum Academic Audit & Transfer Analyst alex.quattlebaum@belmont.edu 615-460-6488
Dr. Steven Reed University Registrar steven.reed@belmont.edu 615-460-6619
Mrs. Michelle Ryan Academic Audit Analyst michelle.ryan@belmont.edu 615-460-6069
Mr. Johnathan West Academic Audit Analyst johnathan.west@belmont.edu 615-460-6193