Skip to main content
Belmont University logo

Contact Us

The Office of the Registrar is located on the first floor of the Gabhart Student Center. Our office is open Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. 

Belmont Central/Registrar Information Phone:  615-460-6619
Fax:  615-460-5415
Email: registrar@belmont.edu


Dr. LaKiesha Armstrong

Associate Registrar
E-mail: lakiesha.armstrong@belmont.edu

Phone: 615-460-6325

 

Mrs. Ginger Bossier

Associate Registrar
E-mail: ginger.bossier@belmont.edu

Phone: 615-460-6006

 

Dr. Patricia Chaffin

Assistant Registrar
E-mail: patricia.chaffin@belmont.edu

Phone: 615-460-6442

 

Mrs. Daina Hunter

Veteran Affairs Certification / Academic Compliance Specialist
E-mail: daina.hunter@belmont.edu

Phone: 615-460-6871

 

Ms. Hayden McKay

Registrar Specialist
E-mail: hayden.mckay@belmont.edu

Phone: 615-460-6448

 

Mr. Alex Quattlebaum

Academic Audit & Transfer Analyst
E-mail: alex.quattlebaum@belmont.edu

Phone: 615-460-6488

 

Dr. Steven Reed

University Registrar
E-mail: steven.reed@belmont.edu

Phone: 615-460-6619  

 

Mrs. Michelle Ryan

Academic Audit Analyst
E-mail: michelle.ryan@belmont.edu

Phone: 615-460-6069

 
Mr. Johnathan West

Academic Support Analyst
E-mail: johnathan.west@belmont.edu

Phone: 615-460-6193