« Belmont home

Staff



User Services Staff Listing


Millicent Jolly M.A., Director - millicent.jolly@belmont.edu

Jeff Brummitt, Student Services Computer Administrator - jeff.brummit@belmont.edu

Steve Bunner, A/V Computer Technician - steve.bunner@belmont.edu

Bernard Clemmons, Computer Technician - bernard.clemmons@belmont.edu

Shawn Cook, Special Projects Coordinator/Computer Technician - shawn.cook@belmont.edu

Margie Gamble, Purchasing Agent - margie.gamble@belmont.edu

Brandes Holcomb, Computer Technician - brandes.holcomb@belmont.edu

David Powell M.A., Computer Technician - david.powell@belmont.edu

Leilani Rector, Computer Proficiency Administrator/Software Trainer - leilani.rector@belmont.edu



connect