« Belmont Home

Staff



User Services Staff Listing


Millicent Marshall M.A., Director - millicent.marshall@belmont.edu

Jeff Brummitt, Student Services Computer Administrator - jeff.brummitt@belmont.edu

Steve Bunner, A/V Computer Technician - steve.bunner@belmont.edu

Bernard Clemmons, Computer Technician - bernard.clemmons@belmont.edu

Shawn Callis, Special Projects Coordinator/Computer Technician - shawn.callis@belmont.edu

Purchasing Agent - techpurchasing@belmont.edu

Brandes Holcomb, Computer Technician - brandes.holcomb@belmont.edu

David Powell M.A., Computer Technician - david.powell@belmont.edu



connect