« Belmont home

Contact Us



 

Steven Reed
University Registrar
E-mail: steven.reed@belmont.edu  
Phone: 615-460-6619

 

LaKiesha Armstrong
Associate Registrar/V.A. Coordinator
E-mail: lakiesha.armstrong@belmont.edu  
Phone 615-460-6325

 

Patricia Chaffin
Academic Audit Analyst
E-mail: patricia.chaffin@belmont.edu  
Phone: 615-460-6442

 

Nichole Ritchie
Office Manager
E-mail: nichole.ritchie@belmont.edu  
Phone: 615-460-6193

 

Lisa Hawkins
Registrar Specialist
E-mail: lisa.hawkins@belmont.edu  
Phone: 615-460-6448

 

Ginger Kuechle
Assistant Registrar
E-mail: ginger.kuechle@belmont.edu  
Phone: 615-460-6006

 

Matthew McCrickard
Associate Registrar
E-mail: matthew.mccrickard@belmont.edu  
Phone: 615-460-6069

 

Linda Mullins
V.A. Education Counselor
E-mail: linda.mullins@belmont.edu  
Phone: 615-460-6871

 

Shelly Paul
Lottery Transfer Tracking Coordinator
E-mail: shelly.paul@belmont.edu  
Phone: 615-460-6488

 



connect