« Belmont home

Registration Schedules



Academic Advising for

Current Undergraduate Students

Term Current Students Period
Spring and May/Summer 2016 Oct 28 - Nov 11
Fall 2016 Mar 16 - Apr 1



Registration for 

Current Undergraduate Students

Term Priority Registration
Start-End Dates & Times 
Eligible Groups Open Registration
Start-End Dates & Times  

Fall 2015

Open: Mon, April 13, 7am
Close: Fri, Jun 5, 11pm
Reopen: Tue, Jun 30, 7am
Close: Fri, July 10, 11pm

Seniors: Mon, Apr 13
Juniors: Tue, Apr 14
Soph: Wed, Apr 15
Fresh: Thu, Apr 16
Re-admits: Fri, Apr 17

Open: Tue, Aug 25, 7am
Close: Tue, Sept 1, 11pm

Spring 2016

Open: Mon, Nov 16, 7am
Close: Fri, Dec 11, 11pm

Seniors: Mon, Nov 16
Juniors: Tue, Nov 17
Soph: Wed, Nov 18
Fresh: Thu, Nov 19
Re-admits: Fri, Nov 20

Open: Tue, Jan 5, 7am
Close: Tue, Jan 12, 11pm

Summer 2016

Open: Mon, Nov 16, 7am
Close: Mon, May 2, 11pm

Seniors: Mon, Nov 16
Juniors: Tue, Nov 17
Soph: Wed, Nov 18
Fresh: Thu, Nov 19
Re-admits: Fri, Nov 20

Open: Fri, May 27, 7am
Close: Fri, Jun 3, 11pm


Please note:  The newly implemented “My Belmont” app is not to be used to priority register for classes or to build a class schedule.  This application should be used only for single course drop and add purposes after the first week of fall priority registration.  

Registration for Graduate Students

Term Priority Registration
Start-End Dates & Times 
Open Registration
Start-End Dates & Times  
Fall 2015 Open: Fri, April 10, 7am
Close: Fri, July 10, 11pm
Open: Fri, Aug 21, 7am
Close: Tue, Sept 1, 11pm
Spring 2016 Open: Fri, Nov 13, 7am
Close: Fri, Dec 11, 11pm
Open: Mon, Jan 4, 7am
Close: Tue, Jan 12, 11pm
Summer 2016 Open: Fri, Nov 13, 7am
Close: Mon, May 2, 11pm
Open: Fri, May 27, 7am
Close: Fri, Jun 3, 11pm

New Student Class Registration

New Students should refer to Foundations and Welcome Week Schedules for assigned advising date and time.


Students beginning Fall 2015 Class Registration
Start-End Dates
Foundations/Registration See Orientation Schedule


connect