Skip to main content
Belmont University | Belief in Something Greater

School of Music Live Stream

**Live streaming will begin approximately 30 minutes prior to scheduled event.

Spring 2019 Live Stream Events:

(MAC = McAfee Concert Hall; MCH = Massey Concert Hall)

January

Wednesday, January 16   7:30 p.m.          Faculty Recital Carolyn Treybig and Kristian Klefstad, MAC

Thursday, January 24   7:30 p.m.              Graduate Performers, MAC

Sunday, January 27   2 p.m.                      Instrumental Honors Recital, MAC

Monday, January 28   7:30 p.m.                Woodwind Quintet, MAC

February

Monday, February 4   5:30 p.m.                 Commercial Music Showcase:
                                                                   Brennen Joy, Natalie Layne Merrill, Ethan Thomas, Bethany Warner, MCH

Friday, February 8   7:30 p.m.                    Wind Ensemble, MAC

Monday, February 11   7:30 p.m.                Faculty Concert Series: Chris Norton, MAC

Tuesday, February 12   7:30 p.m.              Orchestra, MAC

Wednesday, February 20   7:30 p.m.         Student Composers, MAC

Monday, February 25   7:30 p.m.               Faculty Brass, MAC

Wednesday, February 27   7:30 p.m.         Guitar Ensemble, MAC

Thursday, February 28   7:30 p.m.             Rock Ensemble & Voxology, MCH

March

Monday, March 4   7:30 p.m.                       Faculty Concert Series: Bruce Dudley, MAC

Thursday, March 7   7:30 p.m.                     Session & Pops, MCH

Tuesday, March 19   7:30 p.m.                    Oratorio, MAC

Friday March 22   10:05-10:45a.m.             World Fiddle Ensemble, MCH

Friday, March 22   7:30 p.m.                        Bluegrass & Southbound, MCH

Monday, March 25   7:30 p.m.                     Faculty Jazz Group, MCH

Tuesday, March 26   7:30 p.m.                    Strings and Bass Ensemble, MCH

Wednesday, March 27   7:30 p.m.               Jazz Band II and Small Group, MCH

Saturday, March 30   7:30 p.m.                    Jazzmin & Jazz Band, MCH

April

Monday, April 1   7:30 p.m.                          Classical Performers, MAC

Thursday, April 4   7:30 p.m.                        Chamber Singers, Chorale & Women's Choir, MAC

Sunday, April 7   6:30 p.m.                           Chamber Orchestra & University Singers, MAC

Wednesday, April 10   7:30 p.m.                  Wind Ensemble & Concert Band, MAC

Monday, April 15   7:30 p.m.                        Percussion & World Percussion, MAC

Tuesday, April 16   7:30 p.m.                       Company & Phoenix, MCH

Wednesday, April 17   10:00-10:50am         Chamber Brass and Winds Seminars, MAC

Monday, April 22   7:30 p.m.                        Belmont Camerata, MAC

Tuesday, April 23   7:30 p.m.                       New Music Ensemble, MAC

Tuesday, April 23   8:00 p.m.                  O'More Fashion Show, MCH