Skip to main content
Belmont University | Belief in Something Greater

School of Music Live Stream

**Live streaming will begin approximately 30 minutes prior to scheduled event.

Fall 2018 Live Stream Events:

August (now archived)

Monday, August 27 7:30 p.m.                   Faculty Concert Series - Bruce Bennett, MCH

September (now archived)

Monday, September 17 7:30 p.m.             Faculty Concert Series - Kristian Klefstad, MAC

Friday, September 21 7 & 8:30 p.m.          Prism, MCH

October (now archived)

Thursday, October 4 7:30 p.m.                  Bass & Rock Ensembles, MCH

Friday, October 5 7:30 p.m.                       Wind Ensemble , MAC

Saturday, October 6 7:30 p.m.                   Encore Award - Giacomo Fiore (2006), MAC

Sunday, October 7 2 p.m.                          Classical Singers Concert, MAC

Monday, October 8 7:30 p.m.                     Faculty Concert Series - Alex Graham & Carolyn Treybig, MAC

Wednesday, October 10 7:30 p.m.             Student Composers' Recital, MCH

Thursday, October 11 7:30 p.m.                 University Symphony Orchestra, MAC

Wednesday, October 17 7:30 p.m.             Faculty Jazz Group, MCH

Tuesday, October 23 7:30 p.m.                  Jazz Band & Jazz Band II, MCH

Sunday, October 28 3 p.m.                        Chorale & Women's Choir, MAC

Tuesday, October 30 7:30 p.m.                  Session, MCH

Wednesday, October 31 10:05-10:45am   Jazz String Septet, MCH

November

Friday, November 2 7:30 p.m.                    Oratorio, MAC

Monday, November 5 7:30 p.m.                 Percussion Ensemble, MAC

Wednesday, November 7 10:05-10:45am Commercial Guitar Ensemble, MCH

Wednesday, November 7 7:30 p.m.          Guitar Ensemble, MAC

Sunday, November 18   1 p.m.                  Chamber Brass and Wind Seminars, MAC

Monday, November 19 6:00-7:15 p.m.      Jazz Strings & Jazz Small Group, MCH

Wednesday, November 28 7:30 p.m.        Wind Ensemble & Concert Band, MAC

December

Tuesday, December 3 7:30 p.m.                New Music Ensemble, MAC