« Belmont home

Advancement Staff



Office of Advancement

Bo Thomas 

Bo Thomas, Ph.D., Consultant 

615-460-6434
bethel.thomas@belmont.edu
Freeman Hall, 2nd Floor

Office of Development and External Relations

Perry Moulds 

Perry Moulds, Ph.D., Vice President of Development and External Relations

615-460-6434
perry.moulds@belmont.edu
Fidelity 104

Carrie Cook 

Carrie Cook, Executive Assistant

615-460-6434
carrie.cook@belmont.edu
Fidelity 104

darcy north 

Darcy North, Senior University Events Coordinator

615-460-6459
darcy.north@belmont.edu
Fidelity Hall 101

Office of Development

Kate Mosley 

Kate Mosley, Senior Director of Development

615-460-5517
kate.mosley@belmont.edu
Fidelity Hall 105

Harry Chapman

 

Wes Burtner, Director of Athletic Fundraising

615-460-5669
wes.burtner@belmont.edu
Curb Event Center, M224

 

Harry Chapman

 

Harry Chapman, Director of Special Projects and Major Gifts

615-460-6690
harry.chapman@belmont.edu
Freeman Hall, 3rd Floor

Fred Kendall 

Fred Kendall, Special Consultant to the President

615-460-6345
fred.kendall@belmont.edu
Freeman Hall, 3rd Floor 

Laurianne Linton 

Laurianne Linton, Gift Processing Coordinator

615-460-6402
laurianne.linton@belmont.edu
Fidelity Hall 109

Sara Olson 

Sara Olson, Director of Parent Engagement and Major Gifts

615-460-5460
sara.olson@belmont.edu
Fidelity Hall 106A

Vicky Tarleton


Vicky Tarleton
, Director of Planned Giving and Major Gifts

615-460-5466
vicky.tarleton@belmont.edu
Fidelity Hall 107

 

Dan Thompson 

Dan Thompson, Director of Capital Giving and Major Gifts

615-460-5466
dan.thompson@belmont.edu
Fidelity Hall 106B

Susan Williams 

Susan Williams, Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

615-460-6958
susan.d.williams@belmont.edu
Fidelity Hall 108

Luisa Catapano 

Luisa Catapano Wilsman, Director of Annual Giving

615-460-6070
luisa.wilsman@belmont.edu
Fidelity Hall 111

Willie Young 

Willie Young, Director of Major Gifts for University Development

615-460-6179
willie.young@belmont.edu
Barbara Massey Hall 427



 



connect