« Belmont Home

Staff



Office of Development and External Relations


Perry Moulds 

Perry Moulds, Ph.D., Vice President of Development and External Relations

615-460-6434
perry.moulds@belmont.edu
Fidelity 104

Carrie Cook 

Carrie Cook, Executive Assistant

615-460-6434
carrie.cook@belmont.edu
Fidelity 104

Office of Development & Alumni Relations


wes burtner

Wes Burtner, Director of Athletic Fundraising

615-460-5669
wes.burtner@belmont.edu
Curb Event Center, M224

 

Harry ChapmanHarry Chapman, Director of Special Projects and Major Gifts

615-460-6690
harry.chapman@belmont.edu
Freeman Hall, 3rd Floor

 

lissa edwards

Lissa Edwards, Alumni Relations Office Manager

615-460-6723
lissa-edwards@belmont.edu
Alumni House

antonette gardner

Antonette Gardner, Asst. to the Senior Director of Development & Alumni Relations/Office Mgr.

615-460-5517
antonette.gardner@belmont.edu
Fidelity Hall 102A

john hostler 

John Hostler, Director of Advancement Services

615-460-8104
john.hostler@belmont.edu
Fidelity Hall 109

suzanne lake 

Suzanne LakeProspect Research Coordinator

615-460-6906
suzanne.lake@belmont.edu
Fidelity Hall 110A

Fred Kendall 

Fred Kendall, Special Consultant to the President

615-460-6345
fred.kendall@belmont.edu
Freeman Hall, 3rd Floor 

matt seaton 

Matt Seaton, Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

615-460-6958
matthew.seaton@belmont.edu
Fidelity Hall 108A

stephen snead

Stephen Snead, Senior Director of Development & Alumni Relations

615-460-5466
stephen.snead@belmont.edu
Fidelity Hall 103

 

Debbie Sprang 

Debbie Sprang, Director of Family and Parent Programs

615-460-5517
debbie.sprang@belmont.edu
Fidelity Hall 106B

katie welsh 

Katie Welsh, Gift Processing Coordinator

615-460-6402
katie.welsh@belmont.edu
Fidelity Hall 110

Willie Young 

Willie Young, Director of Major Gifts for University Development

615-460-6179
willie.young@belmont.edu
Fidelity Hall 106A

adam york 

Adam York, Director of Young Alumni

615-460-6328
adam.york@belmont.edu
Alumni House

Sarah Cates, Director of Development & Industry Relations, Curb College
615-460-6371 | sarah.cates@belmont.edu | Fidelity Hall 102A

Julie Thomas, Associate Director of Alumni Relations
615-460-6737 | julie.thomas@belmont.edu | Alumni House

Office of Strategic Initiatives & Development Operations


Kate Mosley 

Kate Mosley, Senior Director of Development

615-460-5517
kate.mosley@belmont.edu
Fidelity Hall 105

darcy north 

Darcy North, Senior University Events Coordinator

615-460-6459
darcy.north@belmont.edu
Fidelity Hall 101

Teal Plauche-Morris, Donor Relations Specialist

615-460-6910
teal.plauchemorris@belmont.edu
Fidelity 104

 


connect