Skip to main content
Belmont University | Belief in Something Greater
Photo of a theater students performing "House at Pooh Corner".

Live Stream Events

Massey Concert Hall Live Stream

McAfee Concert Hall Live Stream

**Live streaming will begin approximately 30 minutes prior to scheduled event.

Spring 2020 Live Stream Events:

(MAC = McAfee Concert Hall; MCH = Massey Concert Hall)

January

Tues, Jan 14  7:30 p.m.  
Faculty Concert Series: Abigail Santos, MAC 

Sun, Jan 26  2:00 p.m.
Instrumental Honors Recital, MAC

Mon, Jan 27  7:30 p.m.
Faculty Concert Series: Mark Volker, MAC

February

Mon, Feb 3  7:30 p.m.
Belmont Woodwind Quintet, MAC

Fri, Feb 7 7:30 p.m.
Wind Ensemble, MAC

Tues, Feb 11  7:30 p.m.
University Symphony Orchestra and String Chamber Orchestra, MAC

Mon, Feb 17  7:30 p.m.
Belmont Brass Quintet, MAC

Wed, Feb 19  7:30 p.m.
Student Composers Recital, MAC

Tues, Feb 25  7:30 p.m.
Commercial Guitar/Bass Ensembles, MCH

Wed, Feb 26  7:30 p.m.
Guitar Ensemble, MAC

Fri, Feb 28  7:30 p.m.
Rock Ensemble and Voxology, MCH

March

Mon, Mar 2  7:30 p.m.
Faculty Concert Series: Sandra Dudley & Henry Smiley, MCH

Thurs, Mar 5  7:30 p.m.
Session and Pops, MCH

Mon, Mar 16  7:30 p.m.
Faculty Jazz, MCH

Mon, Mar 23  7:30 p.m.
Belmont Camerata, MAC 

Fri, Mar 27  7:30 p.m.
Bluegrass and Southbound, MCH

Mon, Mar 30  7:30 p.m.
Classical Performers, MAC

Tues, Mar 31  7:30 p.m.
Jazz String Quartet & Phoenix, MCH

April

Wed, Apr 1  10:05-10:50 a.m.
Chamber Brass and Wind Seminars, MAC

Wed, Apr 1  7:30 p.m.
Jazz Band II and Jazz Small Group, MCH

Thurs, Apr 2  7:30 p.m.
Chorale & Women's Choir, MAC

Thurs, Apr 2  7:30 p.m.
Jazz String Septet & Jazz Small Groups II and III, MCH

Sat, Apr 4  7:30 p.m.
Jazzmin and Jazz Band, MCH

Mon, Apr 6  7:30 p.m.
Percussion Ensemble and World Percussion, MAC

Tues, Apr 7  7:30 p.m.
Company and World Fiddle Ensemble, MCH

Tues, Apr 14  7:30 p.m.
Wind Ensemble & Concert Band, MAC

Sun, Apr 19  6:30 p.m.
University Singers and String Chamber Orchestra, MAC

Tues, Apr 21  7:30 p.m.
New Music Ensemble, MAC